Dr. Nisha Tung and Lungani Gwala

Jamie Procknow and Frank Pena

April Hepperle and JC Lawler

Molly Hohrein and Zach Leonard

Carissa Maxwell and Ron Howard

Sheriff David Rhodes and Carie Hughes

Jeff Champ and Dawn Wilson

Fire Chief Holger Durre and Sasha Naasz

Matt Brassard and Dre Caldwell

San Martin Rodriguez and Marina Rogova-O’Brien

Get Your Tickets

The best seats sell out quickly. Get your tickets before they are gone!!!

Buy Tickets

Vote For Your Favorites

Vote for your favorite team using our online voting system. It’s fast and simple.